Staff Leadership

Vanessa Arroyo
Case Manager
varroyo@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x232

 

Tiffany Carey
Therapist
tcarey@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x234

 

Melanie Davis
Director of Specialty Mental Health Services
mdavis@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x236

 

Denise Cauthen-Wright
Fund Development & Donor Manager
denisecw@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x129

 

Retha De La Rosa
Health Coordinator
rdelarosa@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x125

 

Patrick Ellis
Executive Director
pellis@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x 123

 

Gracie Enriguez-Lucatero
Community Engagement Coordinator
glucatero@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x127

 

Cassi Nicholson
Clinical Office Manager
cnicholson@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x231

 

Cristian Sharboneau
Case Manager
csharboneau@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x237

 

Lacisha Zapata-Smith
Residential Supervisor
lzapatasmith@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x312

Lupe Grimaldo
Cottage Supervisor
lgrimaldo@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x316

 

Candace Wilson
Therapist
cwilson@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x238

 

Brenda Jimenez
Training Coordinator
bjimenez@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x124

 

Matthew Morrison
Special Education Teacher
mmorrison@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x401

 

Amber Sanchez
Director of Therapeutic Services
asanchez@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x235

 

Madonna Navarro
Therapist
mnavarro@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x233

 

Renee Rocha
Administrative Office Manager
rrocha@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x122

 

Nika Ochoa
Mental Health Rehab Specialist
nochoa@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x128

 

Jimena Fregoso
Residential Supervisor
rfregoso@chamberlainsyouth.org
(831) 636-2121 x314